Friday, January 02, 2009

WINNER RUBBERDOM OF THE YEAR 2008 (JEAN BARDOT)


WINNER RUBBERDOM OF THE YEAR 2008
- Ms Jean Bardot!!!!













Your lame Website ebsite doesn't support cool Youtube Then Click Here for Ms JEAN BARDOT.









T H E R U B B E R O N E !




UnderWorld Rise of the Lycans
opens Jan 23rd 2009

...



Rubber FAN Vote Tallies



THE RUBBERONE - - Jean Bardot - 12 13%

Emily Marilyn - http://emilymarilyn.com 0 0%

Alexia Jordon - http://officialalexiajordon.com/ 2 2%

Ancilla Tilla http://www.ancillatilia.com/ 2 2%

Bianca Beauchamp - http://latexlair.com/ 8 8%

Mistress Alaya http://mistressalaya.com/ 1 1%

Rubberdoll http://www.myspace.com/rubberdoll 3 3%

Masumi Max - http://iamtrouble.com 4 4%

Natalia! - http://rubberaddicted.de/ 5 5%

Saphira Sparks http://www.myspace.com/saphiraspanks 0 0%

Anatasia Pierce - http://www.anastasiapierce.com/ 4 4%

Isabelle Sinclaire - http://gwenmedia.com/ 2 2%

Darenzia - http://darenzia.net 0 0%

Xena Rubberdom - http://mistressxena.com 5 5%

Mistress Sandra - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=121288878 3 3%

Dea Donatella - http://dea-donatella.com 5 5%

Carmen Rivera -
http://carmenrivera.com/ 3 3%

Kumi Monster - http://kumimonster.com 3 3%

Rubber Eva - http://rubbereva.com/ 5 5%

Susan Wayland Rubberdom
http://unique-artwork.de 3 3%

Eva Vortex -
http://evavortex.com 8 8%

Danny Deluxe -
http://www.myspace.com/dannydeluxe 2 2%

Rubber Nicci - http://rubbernicci.com 4 4%

Fetish Diva Alexia - http://www.myspace.com/fetishdivaalexa 1 1%

Lady Rebecca - http://www.myspace.com/rebeccasrubberroom 5 5%
and many others....





...Pbase.com (c) 2008 of Montreal Fetish Weekend Jean Bardot
courtesy
Gil Perron...Wurd Up!...


HAPPY KINKY NEW YEAR 2009!!!




No comments:

Post a Comment